1970's

Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.

 

1970
Rebecca E. Wolfe (now Collier) Brckhouse1@aol.com
Rich Wilbur Jlrmwilbur@aol.com
David Pfund davwp@aol.com
Shari Olander AKShario@gmail.com
Gloria McGinnis (now Johnson) johnson.gw7@gmail.com
Yvonne Meador (now Smith) gysmith318@gmail.com
Mike Jordan mjordan@europa.com
David Hunke jdhunk@aol.com
Dave Huff cyhdgh@enter.net
Rick Haug rhaug3@cox.net
Del Bowles delhome@acsalaska.net
1971
Larry Wright pumaboofer@Earthlink.net
Robert Woodhead cruiseco@alaska.net
Mark Voss vossnd@earthlink.net
Charles H Van Der Hyde vanderhydeinak@yahoo.com
Suzie Ussery-Kelley ussery-kelley@juno.com
Douglas H. Terry 4trust@lvcm.com or Dht45m@aol.com
Skip Stock sstock@gci.net
Lisa Pruitt (now Gagnon) lisagagnon@usa.net
Susan L. Petkovich. (now Zaballos) zaballoss@aol.com
Mike Pavlovich fitzpav@teleport.com
Doug Parker parkoregon@comcast.net
Vicki Luther (now Marsters) v_smiles_71@yahoo.com
Charles Jacobs jacobsjrca@hotmail.com
Brett T. Hunt bhunt@bepc.com
Jennifer B. Ellis (now Jennifer M. Jones) motyka@alaska.net
Jannet Dunphy Jannet@gci.net
Rebecca Cowen-Cornelius rebalee@mtaonline.net

rebalee53@hotmail.com

Gloria Peters Capps joetyler@humboldt1.com
Sandy Cannon (now Coker) jbean@alaska.net
Jerold J. Balthazore seawolf_49@hotmail.com
Karen Adams (now Edwards) KKsSpoiled@aol.com
1972
Jim Webb webbj54@sbcglobal.net
Marcia Syren (now Stock) mstock@gci.net
Cyndi Rice (now Isaacson) moocows@wtrt.net
Pamela Painter (now Jones) bornalaskan@gmail.com
Craig Murray cwmurray@gci.net
Scott Marsters slmarsters@aol.com
Beth Lovern mylifeatsea7@yahoo.com
Linda Lee (now Murray) linmurray@gmail.com
William Land landsrcool@nc.rr.com
Carol Jent caroljent@aol.com
Marlene Jensen (now Cloude)

qmcloude@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Gannon (now Woodhead) cruiseco@alaska.net
Janice E. Franklin (now Dove) janice_dove@msn.com
Bob Doyle bdoyle@mtaonline.net
Cathy Brown markandcb@hotmail.com
Diane Bond D007abear@aol.com
1973
Katy Westfall (now Neher) mkneher@chugach.net
Cindy Erickson Shaw cindyglennshaw@aol.com
Janna Schwalm janna1454@yahoo.com
JoAnn Rainboldt (now Cunningham) aric@gci.net
David McGraw mail@davemcgraw.com
Darryl Jordan darrly@ak.net
Marlene Jensen (now Cloude)

qmcloude@sbcglobal.net

Richard Gay rickygee16@hotmail.com
Kathy Fontaine (now Ungerecht) kathy@inhealthalaska.com
Michael J. Fleming mfleming101@mac.com
1974
Debi Young-Litton littonsigloo@gci.net
John H. Wilson jhw@okstate.edu
Katy Westfall (now Neher) mkneher@chugach.net
James Tapley jimtap@mtaonline.net
Cindy (Jennifer) Storms JHerdeck@aol.com
Bradley Stockwell koloman@pacbell.net
Chuck Statum chuck49@bresnan.net
Patrick M. Smith, PhD (was in this class but moved prior to junior year) PSmith@lsuhsc.edu
Nancy Carol Sissom (now Johnston) ambmedic@gci.net
Steve Shaw beccasdaddy@gmail.com
Lynn Rosenthal (now Hallford) lehallf@gmail.com
Lorelei Roberts (now Crewdson) pslec@uaa.alaska.edu
JoAnn Rainboldt (now Cunningham) aric@gci.net
Elaine K. Oswald ozzieeoh@msn.com
Donna Maser  donna@darwin.com
Ron Martindale martindale@gci.net
Linda Lane wonderlane@gmail.com
Carolyn Lacy (now Lapthorne) cml@mtaonline.net
Dennis Johnston ambmedic@gci.net
James E. "Ed" Hurst softedges@tconline.net
Dennis Homan homden@uneedspeed.net
Jim Hage rballnorth@hotmail.com
David Erickson dkerickson@gci.net
Linda A. Devereaux (now Wall) doda3296@yahoo.com
Pete Cyril peterjay@gci.net
Stephen Crye steve crye a t gmail d ot com
Lindsey Brown (now Galen) galin@gci.net

lgalin@hwb-law.com

Karen Brock (now Brewster) karbrewster@gmail.com
Thomas J. Beaman, Jr. thomasbeaman@charter.net
John Barber (graduated as a junior in 1973) jdbarber@mstar2.net
1975
Debbie Wing (now DeRuwe) DLYNNDEES@aol.com
Kristi Westfall (now Jacobs) kjacobs@chugach.net
David Sharrow Sharrow_David@asdk12.org
Terrie Muchmore terrie.muchmore@asu.edu
Michael Hearne (Hoinoski) mnhearne@yahoo.com
Susan M. Fletcher(now Patterson) Susan.Patterson@ak.ngb.army.mil
Jim Fleming postoffice-173.iap.bryant.webtv.net
Kim Ferko-Pendleton kimbill@gci.net
Rick Crotts crcrotts@yahoo.com
Cynthia (Cyndy) Brumley (now Webber) webberca@archildrens.org
1976
Martha Baines Jacob mjacob@nwpropeller.com
Linda Picton (now Hughitt) alaskagirl76@hotmail.com
Gregory Newton gregorynewton5@gmail.com
Lisa Kennedy (now Shanahan) mamanurse@gmail.com
Gina Kalloch gina@ravenstrick.com
Eric Johnson johnsneric@aol.com
Coral Robinson (now Bohne) coralbo@hotmail.com
Laura Elliott Bender fnleb@uaf.edu
1977
LeRoy Wickham leroy.wickham@padi.com
Linda Vukmir (now Perkins) miniaturehorses@alaska.net
Kathy Sprouse (now Stanley) kstanley.akh@gmail.com
Wayne Skladal choc@teleport.com
Penny Redgrave    Pennyr3@cox.net
Karen Poussard (now Erickson)  dkerickson@gci.net
Nancy Morrow namdds@aol.com
Colette Mongeau (now Marshall) marshall_colette@asdk12.org
Terre Mack (now Krotzer) terre@krotzers.com
Keri Kangas (now Scarff) 
mkscarff@nwlink.com
Joan Jones jonesjo_1998@yahoo.com
Dawn Hanni (now Hibbert) dawnhibbert@gmail.com
Leigh Mays Grant lgrant@comgroup.com or dgrant76@home.com
Yvette Gearring ygearring@gci.net
Terri Farmer (now Block) terri.block@yahoo.com
Mathea Lynne Doyle pixiemathea@mindspring.com
Larry J. Cooper cfo@ak.net
Carol Carr (now Henderson) carolh@riverpointe.org
Lizz Cann (now Barr) lizzbarr@alaskan.com
Kevin Brownsberger brownsberger_kevin@asdk12.org
Jeffery H. Anderson micman@ptialaska.net
Gary Agron agrong@aol.com
1978
Diane Parsley (now Lilagan) wildsnowflower@aol.com
Steve Haldane sjhaldane@gmail.com
Jerry Forester jforester@suddenlink.net
Kimberly Gibbs (now Fordham ) Kimber@plaiddragon.com
Curt Faulk curt.faulk@gmail.com
Molly Collins sweethope29@gmail.com
Rich Call rcall@scmg.com
1979
Linda H. Young-Thomas hcthomas@infowest.com
Laura Young (now Young-Campbell) laurayc907@yahoo.com
Angela Weaver (now Cedillo) Arcedillo15@cs.com
Mark Wasser mwasser@adn.com
Anne Sudkamp anne.sudkamp@gmail.com
Pat Stevenson (now Walden) WaldenPatriciaJ@aol.com
Kathy Stepp (now Moore) kathylou2u@hotmail.com
Lisa Scott (now Albo) lisaalbo@hotmail.com
Jim Scott (moved out of state senior year) unperson@alaska.net
Elsa Robinson heyredone@hotmail.com
Karl Pardee quiana@sio.midco.net
Molly Murphy (now Friess) molly@gci.net
Linda Moser (now Morgan) TLMSJCR@gci.net
Todd Miller tmiller@firstquadrant.com
John McCumiskey jmc-chess@sbcglobal.net
Tari Marks (now Jordan) unidesign@msn.com

unidesign@cableone.net

David Loomis David_Loomis@Admin.state.ak.us
Debbie Lincoln (now Saddler) debsaddler@yahoo.com
David C. Lee leedc@bp.com
Debra Lacher (now Barnes) debra_barnes@verizon.net
Manuela Krieter (now Miller) miller.manuela1961@gmail.com
Bristol G.A. Harris III bristol3@netins.net
Julie Hadley (now Werdick) Jhadleyw@yahoo.com
Robert Groves

nb4f@arrl.net

Mary (Peekie) Godwin (now O’Connor) Peekie@mchsi.com
Betty Fleming (now Tunnell) btunnell61@gmail.com
Charlie Douglas hardcopy61@hotmail.com
Marilyn Doore mddoore@gmail.com
Anna K. Deer (now Sappah) sada@ak.net
Desirée Crumb (now Carroll) snowandsand@hotmail.com
Carol Crosby (now Hartvigson) ilove2brush@yahoo.com
Helen Crockett (now O'Harra) hoharra@gci.net
Cheryl Cook (now VanDaalen) cherylvandaalen@hotmail.com
Rod J. Cada rcada@standard.com
Corky Brown corkyjbrownvbman@hotmail.com
Wanda Beltz (now Seitz) wanda_seitz@msn.com
Steve Alden salden@live.com