1990's

Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.

 

 

1990
Nathan Zipperian zipperian@mhf.cc
Sun-Sun Tvedten suntvedten@hotmail.com
Tlisa Touchton (now Northcutt) Tlisa@uaa.alaska.edu
Andee Severeid (now Steinman) andeegail@yahoo.com
Jessica Neal arctic_angel@hotmail.com
Kristi Lee Murray gkm@dellnet.com
Tanya Meyer (now Wimer) akwimers@gci.net
Julie Kimmerly (now Matheny) MarkT56@AOL.COM
Jennifer Johnson (aka "JJ", "Jeni") (now Miller) jennm9366@gmail.com
Charity Haring Charity_Haring@fws.gov
Arleta (Dodi) Gum (now Malloy ) malloy_arleta@asdk12.org
Stephanie Dorsey (now Gould) gould@gci.net
Christie Davis mblue3756@aol.com
Julie Dabbs (now Kincaid) juliekincaid@hotmail.com
Robert Church LouWishbone@juno.com
Jennifer Carter jencarter@mail.com
Rebecca Brower Hopforder@aol.com
Catherine Benbow (now Burnett) cebofak@gmail.com
1991
Tanya R. Wood msrae@gci.net
Terrell White CterrellW@aol.com
Roderick S. Washington washinr@ogn.af.mil
Julie Voke juliav@gci.net
Wayne Van Hollebeke wrmdvanh@gmail.com
Candis Tew (now Olmstead) candis_o@hotmail.com
Jana Terry (now Church) church@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Susan Ricketts (now Coles ) saucheycoles@earthlink.net
Brian Morrissey  bmorriss@shrike.depaul.edu
Yael Martin (now Hickok) Jerhickok@hotmail.com
Dru Macedo dmacedo@hotmail.com
Gwynne Kuhner (now Brown) akgwynne@hotmail.com
Kurt Kramer kramerkd@email.uc.edu

http://www.mems.uc.edu/~kman

Melanie Marie Jessup (now Carlson) Mellymel5@hotmail.com
Amy Gilbertie (now O'Neil) AGilbertie@AOL.com
Eric Franklin e.franklin@acsalaska.net
Amanda (Epton) Herman aaaherman@juno.com
Annie Dittrich  pranzer@worldnet.att.net
Edwin Deas e_deas@hotmail.com
Joey Cooter jbcmmc@adelphia.net
Marcus Berkshire berkshire_marcus@msmail.asd.k12.ak.us
Spencer Andersen boncracker@yahoo.com
Faith Allard faithallard@gmail.com
1992
Koki Wilson kokiwilson@hotmail.com
Rechelle Wilson (now Bystedt) rechelle.b@hotmail.com
Brian Williams tuzen@hotmail.com
Amy Sommers (now Keffer) greg1amy@yahoo.com
Woutrina Smith  wasmith@ucdavis.edu
John Slette akslette@gmail.com
David Rolston DvRolston@aol.com
Marny Rivera riveram@sou.edu
Lenore Remus (now Encinas) lenore.encinas@gmail.com
Valentinus Fay Premianto ical@mtv-asia.com or

arusderas@yahoo.com

Brian Pereault pereabs@comcast.net
James Parrish akjp@gci.net
Chris Mitchell chris@alaskapurewater.com
Chris Marshall chris@realgoodgraphics.com
Carmen Jones Carmen5555@earthlink.net
Kevin Holden ireland_one@msn.com
Alan Haga angnalan@yahoo.com
Cassie Gressett (now Hulse) ahulse@gci.net
Paul Galle paulcgalle@hotmail.com
Heather M. Ford Heather.Ford@mba03.bus.utexas.edu
Traci Fickey (now Trembly) btkktrembly@comcast.net
Jim Egan (Reunion planner) jimegan49@gmail.com
Annie Dittrich pranzer@worldnet.att.net
John Dabbs jdabbs@juno.com
Megan S. Culp (now Wilts) meganwilts@yahoo.com
Shimone Canty Shimone.canty@gmail.com
Lothar Breuer lotharbreuer@web.de
Rebecca Bourque (now Gibson) lanis_r@hotmail.com
Keith Boice kdboice@gmail.com
Lester Batt HAIRTERR@aol.com
1993
Nicolette Wilson alaska_sunshine_girl@hotmail.com
Valerie White (now Raynor) vjwraynor@gmail.com
Angie Vanover (now McDowell) angie.mcdowell@us.origin-it.com
Janet Snoozy (now Tillman) till9533@novell.uidaho.edu
Jill Shaw akjillkat@lycos.com
Scott Northcutt tlisat@yahoo.com
Ashley Nancarrow (now Gyore) agyore@yahoo.com
Denise Shanta' McDonald. (now McDonald-Bey) shanta_mcdonald@hotmail.com
Jeremy Linden djutopia@attbi.com
Lia Keller princessliak@yahoo.com
Ratonya Jones Yosoy220@aol.com
Charity Dabbs dabbsfam@deseretonline.com
Casey Collett-Paule splunge@wa.freei.net
Jennifer Carter jencarter@mail.com
Matthew Busch fightzits@hotmail.com
1994
Trisha Williams RacyRed911@aol.com
Janie Underhill (now Kiester) Janie@ScrapByScrap.com
Anthony Severson Anthony.L.Severson@uscg.mil
David Muise damuise@gmail.com
Monika Moffatt heymon76@hotmail.com
Jasmine McClain 2jazy@excite.com
Derick Marshall ak2va@cox.net
Danny Luten dluten100@yahoo.com
 Rebecca Lee 1249@sprynet.com
Amber Jones (now O'Neal) aoneal797@gci.net
Colin Hawkins. sanitaire@hotmail.com
Rachel Hakanson (now Jenkins) shop_mail@hotmail.com
Angel Gregg angel_gregg@hotmail.com
Heather Cocklin (now Hulsey) aksnugglebunny@yahoo.com
Roderick Bryant roderick.bryant@brooks.af.mil
Sarah Boll (now Gamble) miss_sarah_76@yahoo.com
Kim Baker kimbakerk@hotmail.com.
1995
Scott Weeks weeksie@twelvestone.com
Curtis L Townsend curtistownsend@gmail.com
Stefanie Solis (now Busch) fightzits@hotmail.com
Shannon Murray shannonmurray00@hotmail.com
James Moore jamoore22@aol.com
Shawna Mitchum (now Gann) shawnagann@yahoo.com
Melissa Lamebull MelissaLamebull@aol.com
Sabrina Kern Sk1@Sprintpcs.com
Krista Hussey (now Hardwick) khardwic@willamette.edu
Kimberly Hickey (now Wagster) kim_wagster@hotmail.com
Jeremy Hardwick darthjer@yahoo.com
Jasmine Foosnes (now Tounni) jazzyf1@hotmail.com
Olivia Fickey (now Russell) jando9499@earthlink.net
Sarah Dabbs (now Bybee) ryanb@cougar.netutah.net
Jake Bowman jake.bowman@acsalaska.net
1996
Lorinda Wells (now Wholecheese) lorrinda@hotmail.com
Faith Ward (now Baker) faith@pacreal.com
Roger Waldron roger_waldron@hotmaol.com
Tiara Turner tturner8@alaska.edu
Mellodee Rush mlr21@hotmail.com
Vicha Puwasurintra PUWA69@aol.com
Tammy McCormick (now Hutchings) tammyhutchings@hotmail.com
Max Kullberg kullberg@cco.caltech.edu
Kristine L. Harper Kraf_T@excite.com
Jeremy Guse akbiggoose@hotmail.com
Heather Dye dreamingbeauty@gci.net
Josh Davis joshrjdavis@msn.com
Brandi Chauvin (now Zeman) brandi.zeman@gmail.com
Dana Brown crimmson@hotmail.com
Shane Benson sbenson@arches.uga.edu
 Marisa Ames mames@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Tamara Adamson adam1153@blue.unco.edu
George Armstrong georgearmstrong1@gmail.com
1997
Nancy Twist (now Huntley) nhunak@yahoo.com
Laurie Slone lauriechel@gmail.com
Vanessa Sanders (now Hollingsworth) mrsvhollywood@yahoo.com
Jean Sam aknativelady@hotmail.com
Denise Sage (now Sage-Anderson) rocketwidgets@att.net
Kamilah Myrie kamilahm_12@hotmail.com
Gloria Moreno (now Neria) MOMY_GLO@mail.com
Jennifer Meyers (now Spells ) jenniferspells@hotmail.com
Melody Metcalf Sp1deyluvr@gmail.com
Edward Lounds eblounds@asu.edu
Jessica Jones (now Montague)

jessmontague@msn.com

Kristine Hellenthal (now Toms) khellenthal@gci.net
Heidi Gordon (now Groshong) alaska_kids@yahoo.com
Rayna Fritcher Rainy4279@aol.com
Angela Ferguson (now Goldsmith) adf19@yahoo.com
Thamir "Tommy" Essayyad tessayyad@yahoo.com
Kristy DeYong deyongkd@pacificu.edu
Cara Dahl dollcm@yahoo.com
Jamie Lee Blackard (now Blackard-Collins) chrisjamiedixie@yahoo.com
1998
Anne Young anney@linfield.edu
Chantel White HermosaWa@aol.com
Rick (Reiki) Ward rickward5@aol.com
Janienne States (now Alexander) mthood143@comcast.net
Aaron Sonderleiter aaron@sonderleiter.com
Sara Smidt luvturtles@hotmail.com
Amanda Sloan ssloan@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu
Jason Slemons cjslemons@hotmail.com
Mike Sherry msherry@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Matt Rodriguez Matthew_Rodriguez@brown.edu
Nick Rinard nrrinard@alaska.com
Bryan Purden rgpoynor@lyonengineering.com
Sam Ozer sozer@virtu.sar.usf.edu
Rebecca Nowak rnowak@gonzaga.edu
Sarah Norsworthy Sarah.K.Norsworthy@Dartmouth.EDU
Jennie Nicholas Jennie_Nicholas@umit.maine.edu
Trevor Nelson curt_trevor_nelson@yahoo.com
Michael Nabers asmjn6@UAA.ALASKA.EDU
Holly Jean Morse (now Johanknecht) hjj002@drake.edu
Clay Morad schadrach@hotmail.com
Dana McDiffett dmcdiffe@alumni.nd.edu
Sarah Marriage semarr@princeton.edu
Chris Lund rasputin@mail.wsu.edu
Colin Kurth ckbme@iastate.edu
Ben Jenkins djenkins@alaska.net
Corey Jackson cjpmedic@yahoo.com
Nick Hudson huds4505@poseidon.services.ou.edu
Steve Houston fssdh@aurora.alaska.edu
Rand Hooks Randthe3rd@yahoo.com
Kimarie Hanson (now Michel) musher_9@hotmail.com
Glenn Goodrich ggoodrich@icehouse.net
Sarah Garner prinzessin_ozone@hotmail.com
Patrice R. Frank Akqt23@hotmail.com
Rachael Farless (now Charleston) charlestonfamily@gmail.com
Jon Dyson jon_dyson@hotmail.com
Jeff Dyson topgun_suga34@hotmail.com

jeffdyson@worldnet.att.net

Jessica Daigger (now Parks) Danielparks@msn.com
Carrie Cox ascac38@uaa.alaska.edu
Shannon Cooper s9c8c@aol.com
Michael Clark Virtigo450@aol.com
Barry Chan chanbar@charlie.cns.iit.edu
Julius “Uli” Carter carter@wi.rr.com
Tina Bozeman tinabozem1@yahoo.com
RaeShaun Bibbs rbibbs@alumni.nd.edu
Jacob Becker BeckerJ@aol.com
Christopher M. Bauer luckysevens@gci.net
1999
Andrew Romerdahl aromerda@willamette.edu
Kailei Higginson Sgtkdog@aol.com
Brandon Daigger Scodible@hotmail.com
Brianne Brown menomineegirl99@hotmail.com.
Aaron Brown browntaku@yahoo.com