2000's

Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.

 

 

2000
Dana Seaton Seaton_Dana@asdk12.org
Kyle Rice uaashagmaster@hotmail.com
Jason Porter sharky38@hotmail.com
Cathea Pitts cathea1@yahoo.com
Hannah McDiffett hmcdiffett@yahoo.com
Florence Luckett florence.luckett@yahoo.com
Melissa Kelly MelissaK@leasealaska.com
Todd Hadley hadley_09@yahoo.com
Caroline Cox angel_16_ak@yahoo.com
2001
Dustin R. Woodhead dwoodhea@gonzaga.edu
Deanna Soden volleyball_11_98@yahoo.com
Derrick Kubosh derrick.kubosh@gmail.com
Jeneya Graham jgraham025@yahoo.com
2002
Summer Olson (now Stapleton) destinees_mom@yahoo.com
Michelle Cameron (now Jeffries) MICHELLE@WIAINSURANCE.COM
2003
Laurena Dowdell porkchop46235@gmail.com
2004
Diana Puhak dianapuhak@yahoo.com
Desiree Gaither moonspryte04@yahoo.com
2005
Marshall Duwa marshall.duwa@gmail.com
2007
Bridget Nelson (now Halcomb) bridget_elise@yahoo.com
2009
Corey Hester hester.corey@gmail.com