1980's

Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.

 

1980
Kimberly Young (now Le Clair) dleclair@gci.net
David C. Sumerlin sumerlin@charter.net
Jane Sudkamp (now Jana) janas@gci.net
Patti Schlittler (now TenBrook) patti@tenbrook.org
Jeff E. Reed orca@budsters.com
Dena Poussard (now Cassell) h20cassell@wavecable.com
Lisa Newton (now Serventi) servaworld@gci.net
Julie Leonard (now Mitchell) jmitchell@wnj.org
Lynn Howlett Lynn@Lynnphoto.com
Catherine (Cathy) Hatfield (now Rollins) rollinsontc@cs.com
Thomas (Tony) A. Griffin TAG032562@Juno.Com
Linda M. Goins (now Anderson ) micman@ptialaska.net
Phyllis Gear(now Plane) paplane@platt.com
Alan W. Fetters superior@alaska.net
Kevin A Eads kevineads@iname.com
Kari Dow (now Rilling) krilling@webcc.net
Susan Doore (now Susan Levy) doorelevy@gci.net
Jerry Cooper jcooper@stanfordalumni.org
Robert Clyde rdclyde@deltakron.com
Susanna M. Bohna (now Henry) susie_henry@blm.gov
Eduardo Neves Baldino eduardo@baldino.com.br
Karen M. Anderson (now Holman) karen.m.holman@gmail.com
1981
Clinton Winey cdwiney@aol.com
Rony Shaw (now Holmquist) rony_holmquist@hotmail.com
Gretchen Quimby (now Neeley) scoutmom101@earthlink.net
Lisa Olson lolson@gci.net
John Martin, Jr. caushconnie@hoonah.net
Eva Marie Larson herekittykitty@hawaii.rr.com
Lori Kuykendall (now Miller) lonlori@hawaii.rr.com
David Kangas daksisu@net-venture.com
Catharyn L. Hatcher-England chejme@cds1.net
Jeff Greene greenejeffmd@aol.com
Shari Wolf (now Fulton) rdslf@gci.net
Catherine Congdon (now Ebert) cebert22@msn.com
David Coatney david.coatney@gmail.com
Scott Beardsley Scott_Beardsley@mckinsey.com
1982
Ann Whitlock awhitloc@tuality.com
Charleen Prewitt (now Farler) sonofgun@nmlinks.com
Suzanne Bowers (now Palmer) gspalm7774@rap.midco.net
James D. McDonald jmcdonald@gci.net
Julie Lamp

Ladyfatbrain@gmail.com 

Bud Lacher bud@gci.net
Kari Kristiansen kari.kristiansen@yahoo.com
Jonathan Inman teeveejunky@aol.com
Gayle Heywood heywood_gayle@xmail.asdk12.org
Cyndi Jo Hagen (now Bailey) cyndijo17@gci.net
R. Alexander Fortuine Alex@Fortuine.net
Barbara Fleshman barbf@pobox.alaska.net
Troy Flagg troynutah@aol.com
James M. England chejme@cds1.net
David Church davidmichaelchurch@yahoo.com
Bret Clark bsclark@alaska.net
1983
Pamela Vinson eskimoartist@gmail.com
Karen Sturtz (now Hopper) hopper@phoenixaz.com
Paul Steinman prsiv@tx.rr.com
David Spidle daves66ss@aol.com
Joe Skladal skladal@aol.com
Robert E. Peck

robert.peck@rcn.com

Rod Hite rhite@juno.com
Nancy Andrew (now Clark) bsclark@alaska.net
Alecia Christie Adams Alecia6665@gmail.com
1984
Ron Rock DocRockAZ@aol.com
Shawn W. Reynolds reynoldsfamilyok@hotmail.com
Rebecca Ray (now Fortuine) beckiraves@comcast.net
Kimberly Liepitz (now Callaghan) kimberlycallaghan@hotmail.com
Glenn Geiser-Getz amyglenn4@msn.com
Paul Gabriel hutton2@msn.com
Anita Child (now Wright) awright@acsalaska.net
Linda Butler (now Strong) Linda@strongtc.com
Sung M. Ahn alexahn@gci.net
1985
Darren Thorne aerogami@aol.com
darren@neversoft.com
Brian Ross breasy66@hotmail.com 
Brian.ross@harlandfs.com 
Stephen D. Oliver steve@oliver-net.com
John Newell muddog@gci.net
Michael Mann myknol@hotmail.com
Tina Carter alaska.tlc@gci.net
Kelley Donahue (now Adams) kelleya@abclegal.com
1986
Kerri A. Wiswell (now Garmon) garmonk@mindspring.com
Alana (Lana) Scholz (now Richards) alwaysus@bellsouth.net
Mark Sales salesama@mindspring.com
Georgette Ray (now Johnson) Jettejj@aol.com
David Bradley Nabors dnabors@stanford.edu
William (Chilli) Kikuchi ckikuchi@comcast.net
Ellen Kachline (now Hursh) ekhursh@chickmail.com
Debra Johnson (now Blouin) dblouin@alaskalife.net
Tammy Galvin (now Black) tammyandjim@gci.net
Missey Fox (now Bowens) mssybwns@yahoo.com
Laurie Everly (now Shafer) lfolker68@yahoo.com
Tom Crenshaw 2dum@2dum.com
Amy Chinen amyc@foxinternet.net
Stacy Belesis stacyjerry@centurytel.net
Dave Baxley Futurewarrior@worldnet.att.net
1987
Jennifer Whitlock (now DuBurg) DuBurg@comcast.net
David Tweggs Dtweggs@hotmail.com
Carol Torczon (now Lowell) carol.lowell@hubinternational.com
Jennifer Solis niffer_s@hotmail.com
Carole Smith (now Makos) kmakos@gmail.com
Theresa Reed (now Barnes) tkb724@aol.com
Michelle Prince Prince_Michelle@asdk12.org
Scott Milne s-cmilne@comcast.net
Kristi Mason GENBENDER69@COMCAST.NET
Deborah Dworkin (now Thompson) debdworkin@gmail.com
Kerry Downing (now Johnson) johnson9702@foxinternet.com
Shellie Deason (now Whitt)     whittsdh@hotmail.com
Teresa (TC) Cox (now Oxereok) frozentc@yahoo.com
Nicolas Colbert nic@zeekeeinteractive.com
Len Burley lenburley@msn.com
Annaliesa (Liesa) Bruner (now Kolonics) jlkolonics@aol.com
Mike Broadway broadways@sympatico.ca
Julie Bradley (now Nowakowski) edandjulie@primary.net
Jonathan Andrew cheshire@gci.net
Danielle Alexander (Now Harvie) tjharvie@custertel.net
Jon Abbey jon@abbeyfamily.net
1988
Rick Whitbeck rwhitbeck@gci.com
James Steinman steinman@mac.com
Andrea Solis asolis100@msn.com
Leif Sawyer leif@gci.net
Debbie Schilling debbies@bigsky.net
Ken Richter webmaster@gadgettech.zzn.com
Elizabeth Procious (now Murphy) themurphys.2005@yahoo.com
Julee Mueller (now Douglas) julee@douglas.net
Regina Miller (now McLain) Regina_mclain@correct.state.ak.us
Stephen Jensen stephenjensen@hotmail.com

www.akjensen.net

Janet Hicks (now Beaton) Jbeaton@terpalum.umd.edu
Laura Grabarczyk (now Malinowski) lorciam@aol.com
Celeste C. Goodyear (now Barrett) thebarretts@gci.net
Stephanie Ewing (now Connell) sconnell65@comcast.net
Paige Coatney klondyke@cox.net
Tracy Carl (now Bettys)  tbettys@yahoo.com
1989
Steve Webb webb.steve@usa.net
Mahita Smith mahitasmith@hotmail.com
Heather Small (now Burtis) heatherburtis@aol.com
Gail Sinnott (now Jensen) jenseng@infowest.com
Nicole "Nikki" Seigler seiglernd@hotmail.com.
Drew Kubosh drew.kubosh@janus.com
Robert Malone rgnamalone@gmail.com
Kelli King mullins@datasys.net
Jonathan Kimball KL2A@yahoo.com
Felishia Jones felishiaj@hotmail.com
Amy Jeske (now Green) matsumomof4@gmail.com
John Fronefield johnfronefield@yahoo.com
Jennifer Foehner (now Shaffer) swissmiss@innocent.com
Elizabeth Delp (now Francis) Scottiept@aol.com
Paul Cox pcox@novell.com (work) pmcox@comcast.net(home)
Amy Brenneman (now Muenchrath) muenchies@verizon.net